The following CD was created over a six-month period at the Dr. Peter Center utilizing a microphone and laptop computer with Garage Band™ software. The songs are covers of one of my mentors, Elvis. The fifteen tracks tell a story of love, loss and hope much like real life. They were recorded with the kind assistance of music therapists: Carolyn, Taya and Caitriona. Patrick provided inspiration. All songs, music and words are copyright protected by their respective authorities. Enjoy!

01 Follow That Dream

02 Fame And Fortune

03 As Long As I Have You

04 Puppet On A String

05 You Don’t Know Me


06 Anything That’s Part Of You

07 It Hurts Me

08 Mary In The Morning

09 True Love Travels On A Gravel Road

10 In The Ghetto


11 I’ve Lost You

12 This Is The Story

13 You’ll Think Of Me

14 Memories

15 I’ll Remember You

Come experience song and adventure at Shenanigans’s on Robson at Jervis Wednesdays and Sunday nights. 

  1. Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and really like learning more on this matter. If possible, as you gain expertise, would you mind updating your blog page with more details? It truly is extremely helpful for me.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: